All Aboard the Train to Crazyville

90103b5b702bc5178523beab60f424b7

If you know me at all, you know I literally never stop talking. Even when I’m home alone, I’m going on rants to my dog about why the HELL the Bachelor is keeping around this bitch who really can’t even form a coherent sentence. The dog never seems too amused.

In between my part-time job and trying to become more “active” and “healthy” (whatever that means), I clearly have a fuck ton going on in my life. So why not share it with you lovely people?

Here is where I have a little pow wow with a big fat glass of moscato and my own crazy thoughts. And sometimes my dog. Judge me. Stalk me. Love me.

Leave a Reply

