Currently Obsessed: Benefit’s Roller Lash Mascara

Whether it’s your drugstore fave or Sephora splurge, mascara is the one thing you are entitled to be picky about. Mascara has always been the biggest pain in my ass. In all of my 24 years, I have yet to find anything better, drugstore or otherwise, than my tried and true CoverGirl Lash Blast. That little orange tube is a holy grail makeup product for me. But, I digress. We’re here to talk about a new favorite.

Processed with Moldiv

All hail the makeup gods… Benefit has done it again. I must say I totally despised their cult favorite “They’re Real” mascara and was really upset about it. I’m glad I’m able to find true love in their new mascara. Seriously. After watching fuck tons of youtube videos of girls who got their hands on this mascara before it was even on the shelves, I knew I needed to make it mine.

This baby separates and gives THE best lift I’ve ever seen in a mascara. And no need to risk pinching the shit out of your eyelids from a lash curler because this mascara is kinda out of this world. So, like HELLO, if you don’t buy this shit, I can’t even pretend to like you. Do yourself a favor and buy it before I buy them all.

Final verdict: A+

Leave a Reply

